Our reviews

(56 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mirchi Tandoor can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mirchi Tandoor? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 12, 2024
Delicious food and great service!


April 30, 2024
This place was the answer to our request to our Uber driver to “take us to the best Indian restaurant in Halifax “! Boy was he right!!! BEST Indian food I’ve ever had! Atmosphere welcoming, wait staff attentive and very helpful. Can’t wait to visit again!!!


April 23, 2024
Really delicious, perfect, fresh and seasoned with very fragrant spices. One of the best in Halifax, for sure. :-)


March 29, 2024
Food was great as always...but didn't get my 2 mixed pickles that I ordered, so that was $5 down the drain.


March 18, 2024
One of my favourite places to get Indian food, but in this instance the rice was too salty and the curry was too oily. Flavours were otherwise great.


March 17, 2024
Amazing food, I've had it many times. Good portions, reasonable pricing, and friendly staff.


January 11, 2024
Incredible food. One of my favorite restaurants downtown, easily.


January 06, 2024
Very tasty…. Thanks


December 23, 2023
Always delicious, authentic, and generous portions!!!.

Cheers


December 15, 2023
Always delicious and generous portions! They never forget anything we order as a big group. Thank you as always!